HORRIBLE Gundam Metaverse PV, Cucuruz Update (New Zaku), MORE Manholes,


Kakarot197
Rating: 5.00 | 3770 views | 375 likes


Get the Exclusive NordVPN Deal Right Here: https://nordvpn.com/kkrt Or Use The Code: kkrt It’s risk-free with Nord’s 30-day money-back guarantee! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Affiliate Links (Purchasing through these supports the channel): EG Nu Gundam: https://www.hlj.com/1-144-scale-entry-grade-nu-gundam-bans63384?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate Gundam Universe 00 Raiser: https://www.hlj.com/gundam-universe-gn-0000-gnr-010-00-raiser-bans63787 Gundam Universe GP01FB Full Burnern: https://www.hlj.com/gundam-universe-rx-78gp01fb-gundam-full-burnern-bans63785 Gundam Universe Leo: https://www.hlj.com/gundam-universe-oz-06ms-leo-bans63786 Metal Build Devise Exia: https://www.hlj.com/metal-build-gundam-devise-exia-bans63482 Upcoming Stuff: RD Strike Gundam Ver. Anime: https://www.hlj.com/robot-damashii-side-ms-gat-x105-strike-gundam-ver-a-n-i-m-e-bans63453 RD Aile Striker & Effect Parts Set Ver. Anime: https://www.hlj.com/robot-damashii-side-ms-aqm-e-x01-aile-striker-effect-parts-set-ver-a-n-i-m-e-bans63749?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate RD Ginn Ver. Anime: https://www.hlj.com/robot-damashii-side-ms-zgmf-1017-jin-ver-a-n-i-m-e-bans63454?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate RD GP01FB Gundam Full Bernian Ver. Anime (Reissue): https://www.hlj.com/robot-damashii-side-ms-rx-78gp01fb-gundam-prototype-unit-1-full-bernian-ver-a-n-i-m-e-reissue-bans61016-2?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate RD Zaku II HM R-1A Black Tristars Custom Ver. Anime (Reissue): https://www.hlj.com/robot-damashii-side-ms-ms-06r-1a-high-mobility-type-zaku-ii-ver-a-n-i-m-e-black-tri-stars-reissue-bans55039-2?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate RD Full Armor Gundam Ver. Anime (Reissue): https://www.hlj.com/robot-damashii-side-ms-fa-78-1-full-armor-gundam-ver-a-n-i-m-e-reissue-bans63793?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate HGAC Shenlong Gundam: https://www.hlj.com/1-144-scale-hgac-shenlong-gundam-bans63364?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate GGG Haman Karn: https://www.hlj.com/1-8-scale-ggg-mobile-suit-z-gundam-haman-karn-reissue-meg83362?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate GGG Quattro Bajeena: https://www.hlj.com/1-8-scale-ggg-mobile-suit-z-gundam-quattro-bajeena-reissue-meg83363?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate HG Asmodeus Gundam: https://www.hlj.com/1-144-scale-hg-gundam-asmodeus-bans63383?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate HG Siegrune: https://www.hlj.com/1-144-scale-hg-siegrune-bans63707?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate HG Cyclase’s Schwalbe Custom: https://www.hlj.com/1-144-scale-hg-cyclase-s-schwalbe-custom-bans63781?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate RG God Gundam: https://www.hlj.com/1-144-scale-rg-god-gundam-bans63358?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate GMG Ramba Ral & Hamon: https://www.hlj.com/g-m-g-mobile-suit-gundam-principality-of-zeon-07-ramba-ral-crowley-hamon-meg83311?utm_source=kakarot197&utm_medium=affiliate ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Virtual Tip Jar: https://www.patreon.com/Kakarot197 I remembered that I have an Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kakarot197/ Facebook: https://www.Facebook.com/Kakarot197 Twitter: https://www.Twitter.com/Kakarot197 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▶Intro: This Ain’t The End Of Me by White Comic ▶Outro: 8-bitified version of Believe ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ All footage and pictures used under Fair Use (= please don’t sue me) P-Bandai Website: https://p-bandai.jp/ Bankore: https://p-bandai.jp/fashion/ Strict-G: https://p-bandai.jp/strict-g/ Gundam Metaverse PV: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Se6vc-JZFmA Moodydata’s Take on the Metaverse: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxE_5AQUZsU MG Gundam Ex Impulse Video: https://youtu.be/Tt7HhekLm8E?t=103 Gundam 00 Revealed Chronicle Episode 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LLtzyOBQCJc Pesche’s 0082 Story Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hgn_cZZoCI Busou Shinki Nostalgia: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MS4iZSBsEEo ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 00:00 Intro 00:12 Atrocious Gundam Metaverse PV 07:26 April Gunpla Release Schedule 09:16 The Southern Cross Corps Unveiled (Cucuruz Doan’s Island Update) 12:04 Cucuruz Doan and the 20 War Orphans 14:17 MG Gundam Ex Impulse (Gundam Build Diver Genius Head Line) 14:50 Gunpla Ichiban Kuji (Ft. Exia & Barbatos) 15:45 MB Devise Exia 16:15 Gundam 00 Revealed Chronicle’s Static First Episode 18:05 Gundam Battle Operation 2 News 18:33 UC Engage News 19:35 Nu Gundam X Detective Conan 19:43 New SDW World Heroes Illustration 19:47 MORE Gundam Manholes 21:06 Entry Grade Nu Gundam Release 21:13 Gundam Seed Internal Structure Strike Gundam Weapon Version 21:38 Gundam Reading Material 22:02 Bankore News (Gundam Apparel News) 24:18 Char Custom Box Cutter 24:53 Team Zack Pod vs. Team Ball Boi [Poll Results] 26:15 Top GM [Poll Results] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ #Gundam #News #Outro


Transcript:

YouTube Video Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

FOOTER HTML!